“We chose Vacanza Rentals because of their proven reputation to rent homes during all times of the season, based on a close friend’s recommendation! The relationship has exceeded our expectations. The company has excellent people to work with and show results, results, results!! And I guess the results would be why I would recommend them to a friend.”

- Rick

Write a Review
Natalie
Baltic, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. Marie went above and beyond to insure that we were not inconvenienced by any problems. Pool maintenance was performed efficiently and the water was sparkling throughout our stay!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Palmetto. The solar heated pool was fantastic and added to a wonderful time. The only thing that would enhance the experience would be some extra amenities, like beach chairs and a few more pool floats.
View Property: Villa Palmetto Pine
Johnnie
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at the Villa Savannah for our Honeymoon. We could not have made a better choice. The location was quiet yet convenient, and the property was beautifully maintained. Everything was clean and inviting. The property and its many amenities were way more than we needed, and we couldn't deny the price for the value that we got. My wife and I both agreed that this was a much better choice than a hotel. We had zero complaints the entire week we stayed. Thank you, Vacanza Rentals, for making our honeymoon perfect and unforgettable!
Judy
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
We are retirees and this is our fourth year to rent with Vacanza and this winter we stayed at the beautiful Villa Sunshine. We have rented three different houses and each year when we arrived, we walked into a home that has been thoroughly cleaned and is completely ready for our stay. We have never been disappointed. The Villa Sunshine is a beautiful home with every amenity. We are grateful for the staff and the service provided by Vacanza Rentals.
markku
Vaggeryd, SE
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Kanonfint hus p lugn gata. (Sheriff bor p samma gata) Huset r mycket vlsktt, rent,frscht,fina mbler, fantastisk pool. Finns det mesta man kan nska sig, mjligt vis fler solstolar, samt tv i sovrummen. Sol p baksidan till ca klockan 15 i december.
View Property: Villa Savannah
Christina
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Marie was wonderful! She met us Sunday morning and gave us a thorough run-down of the property amenities and useful advice about local attractions. Every time we contacted her about an issue or with a question, she responded promptly and handled the situation immediately. We had great service from her/Vacanza and had no complaints.
Property
Villa Dolphin was a beautiful house and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The view out over the water was incredible, the house was spacious and well equipped and the private pool was a huge hit with the kids. It was a little bit of a drive to get to the beach, but not too bad and we felt like the very reasonable rate for a house of this size and quality more than made up for it. All in all, a great vacation home!
View Property: Villa Dolphin
Cynthia
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property
Truly a lovely property. The house was set up with everything we needed for a wonderful vacation. The Villa was spacious and immaculately clean. The view when you enter the front door is amazing. All the comforts of home and then some with very close proximity to everything, including dinning, shopping, beaches and activities. We loved and thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful Pool and Spa and having cocktails in the lanai area. The water off the dock was tranquil and peaceful - breathtaking. It was definitely a tropical paradise. It's great for families or a romantic getaway. We would definitely vacation here again and I would recommend this Villa to my family and friends. Anyone who rents this property will not be disappointed. Thank you for a memorable vacation.
View Property: Villa Charlene
Sverre
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
We only spoke once, and she was very friendly and helpfull
Property
We had the most lovely holiday in this house. Everything was nice and clean. We loved the house and the neighborhood. We have been in Cape Coral before in another apartment. We will for sure try to make it to this house next Florida holiday.
View Property: Villa Sunshine
Heiko
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Messina
Sergey
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were very polite and tried their best to get all the information into us on time and answered all our quastions within 24hrs.
Property
The stay was very pleasant. We had a great time In the pool with our family and fishing from the dock. The spa didn't work for the first 2 days but once we got in contract with one of the advisors she arranged for the owner to come look at it and the problem was solved. It's a peaceful ,comfortable Vacation home to relax in and have fun with family. The mattresses were very comfortable to sleep on and the kitchen was very well equipped.
View Property: Villa Water View
Veronica
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Just wanted to thank you for the hospitality you showed my family and the Costanza family. Your friends where very friendly and helpful as well. It was a remarkable week and one we shall never forget! We loved you piece of paradise and hopefully will make it back some day. Sincerely Veronica Russo
Veronica
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Just wanted to thank you for the hospitality you showed my family and the Costanza family. Your friends where very friendly and helpful as well. It was a remarkable week and one we shall never forget! We loved you piece of paradise and hopefully will make it back some day. Sincerely Veronica Russo
View Property: Villa Beach Mansion
Dale
Andover, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
It was great working with you; communication was simple and it was easy to rent the property. Alicia was helpful in answering our questions and she responded to me quickly on the weekend. We would definitely rent with you again.
Property
Our stay at the property was excellent. The home was very well equipped, clean, and well taken care of. The furnishings were very nice, we felt right at home for the entire stay. The location was great because we wanted to be on the golf course, and we loved being able to invite our Grandmother over to dinner at our place! The only minor glitch was the pool seemed to need cleaning. Alicia had someone come to the house to check it after we arrived for the weekend but for some reason he never cleaned it. He said the levels were fine so we swam anyway and had a great time.
View Property: Villa Palmetto Pine
Ken
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Alicia was great. She was prompt, friendly and answered all of our questions. Everything went as planned. Just what you want when on vacation.
Paul
Ada, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very pleasant to work with, I had no issues with any staff members.
Property
The Villa Dolphin was indeed a nice place to spend a few weeks, a beautiful view and in a great location as well. The Staff of Vacanza Rentals were very helpful and I would highly recommend this home for somebody looking a quiet place to relax.
View Property: Villa Dolphin
JOHN
GUELPH, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Alicia was very knowledgeable and friendly and at the same time businesslike and direct. It was a pleasure to work with her.
Property
This was la lovely property, in fact in our five years of renting in Florida this is only the second one that I can say was exactly as described and lived up to our expectations. It is conveniently located to shopping and to cape harbour marina( nice for an evening out, three good restraints and a few small shops and galeries, frequent nights with live music) the home is beautifully furnished and clean, ideal for six people but grab the master suite which is spacious with a beautiful ensuite. The pol and hot tub were immaculate. With the rear of the house facing the sun, there is always a place for sun and shade. The lanai and the outside lighting make it a comfortable, bug free environment for sitting or dining. I think that we ate one meal inside in two weeks. It was nice to find a fully functional gas grill outside in which you could cook anything. The air conditioning was quiet and effective . This is an ideal vacation home.
View Property: Villa Blue Lagoon
Kellie
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful stay with our family of 6. Will definately stay here again!
View Property: Casa Maria
Susan
Machiasport, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed meeting the members of the team. They were all friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They answered all our questions and were able to make us feel welcome.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this home and surrounding area. The house has quality furnishings and the kitchen has great utensils and dishes. We felt able to cook meals without struggling to find enough pots and pans! This is a very clean and well maintained house, and I would highly recommend it .
View Property: Villa Tranquil Breeze
Jan Erik
Finsp´┐Żng, SE
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice to working with you/ Thank you all and Best Regards
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Cape coral and we might comeback again you never know.
View Property: Villa Palm tree
Sandra
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Alicia was so nice and gave us recommendations to restaurants which were very helpful. Captain Nicholas was so friendly and helpful with the boat.
Property
We enjoyed our time at Villa Blue Lagoon. The house was very clean and the layout is perfect!
View Property: Villa Blue Lagoon
Daniel
Christchurch, GB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property Manager
Had problems with the Internet which stopped working and a shutter blind that was stuck in the up position and the air conditioning which stopped working upstairs. However all of these problems were dealt quickly by VacanzaRentals and back up and running within twelve hours of reporting the problems.
Property
Unusual to find a house in Cape Coral that has three kings all en-suite. Ideal for three adult couples. Parts of the pool area and dock were a 'little tired' but the property overall is great with fantastic access to the Gulf if you have/rent a boat and just a short walk to Rum Runners and a few minutes to drive to Publix.
View Property: Villa Arcadia
Tor Audun
Oyestranda, NO
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Polite and reliable staff, easy to get in contact.
Property
Villa Africa was a overall eksklusive housing. Have noe problem recommend it to others. We was 4 norwegian people staying her for 10 days in sept./okt. had a great time here. Nothing missing. Hope to come back some time.
View Property: Villa Africa
Richard
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Our property manager Alicia was wonderful. She took care of all our needs and showered us with service.
Property
The home was everything as advertised. We would recommend it to all our friends as well as your company. Our stay was great and we can't wait to come back.
View Property: Villa Sunshine
Bruce
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Overall no problems and everything went smoothly.
Property
My wife and I stayed for the month of March. The house was nice, clean and comfortable. Everything worked properly, although I was a little disappointed that the television cable service provided was not high def. My only complaint was with the neighbor next door. We were there by ourselves for 30 days and we are very quiet and considerate people. However one hot Saturday we had three grandkids visit for the day. They were playing in the pool at 1:00 in the afternoon laughing and splashing and the neighbor screamed at them to be silent. It certainly put a damper on the day. I would not recommend the rental if you are planning to have children with you.
View Property: Villa Bonita
gerald
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
We have worked exclusively with Marie and Frederick for the past two years. We have found each of them to be outstanding individuals and property managers. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We have always had a very timely response to any of our questions or needs. Great Job!
Property
We have had an outstanding stay in this property for the past two years and look forward to returning next year. The view at sunset is beyond beautiful and the layout of the villa is perfect. We have been coming to Florida for the past 15+/- years and we have enjoyed this property the most. There are things that we have had an issues with though and they are: the dryer, refrigerator and ants. The dryer takes an excessive amount of time to dry even a small load of laundry. The freezer section of the refrigerator builds up such frost that it not only eliminates the use of the ice dispenser but does not allow foods to stay frozen or be frozen properly. The ants can be found in large #'s on inside door casings, walls, floors, tubs, sinks & showers, just about anyplace in the house, they are difficult at best to control.
View Property: Villa Bel Air
Stephanie
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Alicia was very friendly and explained us all about the house and its amenities. She answered all our questions and took time to show us everything we needed to know. We also had the possibility to contavt her during our stay if we had any questions. What we really appreciated were the area information she gave us.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Messina.The house is spacious and lovely furnished. We loved the pool and the patio which is sunny all day lomg. We recommend it and will come back!
View Property: Villa Messina