Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Just wanted to thank you for the hospitality you showed my family and the Costanza family. Your friends where very friendly and helpful as well. It was a remarkable week and one we shall never forget! We loved you piece of paradise and hopefully will make it back some day. Sincerely Veronica Russo
View Property: Villa Island Getaway
Andover, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
It was great working with you; communication was simple and it was easy to rent the property. Alicia was helpful in answering our questions and she responded to me quickly on the weekend. We would definitely rent with you again.
Property
Our stay at the property was excellent. The home was very well equipped, clean, and well taken care of. The furnishings were very nice, we felt right at home for the entire stay. The location was great because we wanted to be on the golf course, and we loved being able to invite our Grandmother over to dinner at our place! The only minor glitch was the pool seemed to need cleaning. Alicia had someone come to the house to check it after we arrived for the weekend but for some reason he never cleaned it. He said the levels were fine so we swam anyway and had a great time.
View Property: Villa Palmetto Pine
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Alicia was great. She was prompt, friendly and answered all of our questions. Everything went as planned. Just what you want when on vacation.
Ada, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very pleasant to work with, I had no issues with any staff members.
Property
The Villa Dolphin was indeed a nice place to spend a few weeks, a beautiful view and in a great location as well. The Staff of Vacanza Rentals were very helpful and I would highly recommend this home for somebody looking a quiet place to relax.
View Property: Villa Dolphin
GUELPH, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Alicia was very knowledgeable and friendly and at the same time businesslike and direct. It was a pleasure to work with her.
Property
This was la lovely property, in fact in our five years of renting in Florida this is only the second one that I can say was exactly as described and lived up to our expectations. It is conveniently located to shopping and to cape harbour marina( nice for an evening out, three good restraints and a few small shops and galeries, frequent nights with live music) the home is beautifully furnished and clean, ideal for six people but grab the master suite which is spacious with a beautiful ensuite. The pol and hot tub were immaculate. With the rear of the house facing the sun, there is always a place for sun and shade. The lanai and the outside lighting make it a comfortable, bug free environment for sitting or dining. I think that we ate one meal inside in two weeks. It was nice to find a fully functional gas grill outside in which you could cook anything. The air conditioning was quiet and effective . This is an ideal vacation home.
View Property: Villa Blue Lagoon
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful stay with our family of 6. Will definately stay here again!
View Property: Casa Maria
Machiasport, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed meeting the members of the team. They were all friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They answered all our questions and were able to make us feel welcome.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this home and surrounding area. The house has quality furnishings and the kitchen has great utensils and dishes. We felt able to cook meals without struggling to find enough pots and pans! This is a very clean and well maintained house, and I would highly recommend it .
View Property: Villa Tranquil Breeze
Finsp´┐Żng, SE
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice to working with you/ Thank you all and Best Regards
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Cape coral and we might comeback again you never know.
View Property: Villa Palm tree
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Alicia was so nice and gave us recommendations to restaurants which were very helpful. Captain Nicholas was so friendly and helpful with the boat.
Property
We enjoyed our time at Villa Blue Lagoon. The house was very clean and the layout is perfect!
View Property: Villa Blue Lagoon
Christchurch, GB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property Manager
Had problems with the Internet which stopped working and a shutter blind that was stuck in the up position and the air conditioning which stopped working upstairs. However all of these problems were dealt quickly by VacanzaRentals and back up and running within twelve hours of reporting the problems.
Property
Unusual to find a house in Cape Coral that has three kings all en-suite. Ideal for three adult couples. Parts of the pool area and dock were a 'little tired' but the property overall is great with fantastic access to the Gulf if you have/rent a boat and just a short walk to Rum Runners and a few minutes to drive to Publix.
View Property: Villa Arcadia
Oyestranda, NO
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Polite and reliable staff, easy to get in contact.
Property
Villa Africa was a overall eksklusive housing. Have noe problem recommend it to others. We was 4 norwegian people staying her for 10 days in sept./okt. had a great time here. Nothing missing. Hope to come back some time.
View Property: Villa Africa
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Our property manager Alicia was wonderful. She took care of all our needs and showered us with service.
Property
The home was everything as advertised. We would recommend it to all our friends as well as your company. Our stay was great and we can't wait to come back.
View Property: Villa Sunshine
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Overall no problems and everything went smoothly.
Property
My wife and I stayed for the month of March. The house was nice, clean and comfortable. Everything worked properly, although I was a little disappointed that the television cable service provided was not high def. My only complaint was with the neighbor next door. We were there by ourselves for 30 days and we are very quiet and considerate people. However one hot Saturday we had three grandkids visit for the day. They were playing in the pool at 1:00 in the afternoon laughing and splashing and the neighbor screamed at them to be silent. It certainly put a damper on the day. I would not recommend the rental if you are planning to have children with you.
View Property: Villa Bonita
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
We have worked exclusively with Marie and Frederick for the past two years. We have found each of them to be outstanding individuals and property managers. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We have always had a very timely response to any of our questions or needs. Great Job!
Property
We have had an outstanding stay in this property for the past two years and look forward to returning next year. The view at sunset is beyond beautiful and the layout of the villa is perfect. We have been coming to Florida for the past 15+/- years and we have enjoyed this property the most. There are things that we have had an issues with though and they are: the dryer, refrigerator and ants. The dryer takes an excessive amount of time to dry even a small load of laundry. The freezer section of the refrigerator builds up such frost that it not only eliminates the use of the ice dispenser but does not allow foods to stay frozen or be frozen properly. The ants can be found in large #'s on inside door casings, walls, floors, tubs, sinks & showers, just about anyplace in the house, they are difficult at best to control.
View Property: Villa Bel Air
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Alicia was very friendly and explained us all about the house and its amenities. She answered all our questions and took time to show us everything we needed to know. We also had the possibility to contavt her during our stay if we had any questions. What we really appreciated were the area information she gave us.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Messina.The house is spacious and lovely furnished. We loved the pool and the patio which is sunny all day lomg. We recommend it and will come back!
View Property: Villa Messina
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Yacht Club
Neuss, DE
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! :-) Lovely and clean house... Just great! Best regards, Eda
View Property: Villa Faye
Hoffman Estates,, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My family and I had a wonderful stay in your home! My children loved the pool the most! Thank you for renting out your home! Mary Hutchinson
View Property: Villa Faye
BELOIT, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
What a lovely home! Everything is well appointed... I'm a swimmer, so used the pool daily. Hope you always have respectful renters and it stays well kept. The Gunderson's
View Property: Villa Faye
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Today we are leaving Villa Faye...Even if we want to stay! We had a wonderful time. Thank you! Family Hgberg Angelin
View Property: Villa Faye
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a great stay here! The house was very nice and clean we loved it. We rented a boat and caught a lot of fish. We also caught a lot of catfish in the canal. In conclusion we had a great time here!! P.S. the pool was GREAT! Sincerely, The Hawley family
View Property: Villa Faye
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Faye
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property
We spent three lovely weeks in Cape Coral, Casa Maria. The house is situated in a very nice and quiet villa area, and has 4 bedrooms, kitchen and dining room and was very clean. The pool area is very big , the pool is heated with solar heating, there is no smell of chlorine - we really enjoyed it. The property has a dock in the garden, and then our friends came by boat to visit us, this was a great experience. If we return to Cape Coral next year, we hope to stay in Casa Maria.
View Property: Casa Maria
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2014
Property
What a wonderful gem!!! Family really enjoyed this rental, it had everything we needed and then some. The saltwater pool was amazing, it was clean and well maintained as was the house. The service from first contact to leaving the location was first class. Thank you for the opportunity to experience this treat!! Can't wait to return.
View Property: Villa Tbird South
Mere, Knutsford, CHESH, GB
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
Wow, I was so lucky to choose this Villa, dream stay! I was reluctant to write this review, as I didn't want too many people to know how fantastic, this villa is to stay in. The place is immaculate, bright and a homely feel to it. The kitchen was huge and perfectly equipped. There were four different dining areas and the utility room was a bonus too. We had excellent service from Duane, who sorted out any small issues. There is a beautiful view from the house and the pool and decking area. A short stroll away is the yacht club, with Tikki bar and food. The huge outdoor pool with diving boards and relaxing music is also situated in the same area. Eating out around this area is fabulous. Our family enjoyed the speed boat that we hired with the house, had some amazing days out, saw lots of dolphins. I loved the relaxed feel and position of this house and what I liked least was leaving it!
View Property: Villa Bel Air