“We chose Vacanza Rentals because of their proven reputation to rent homes during all times of the season, based on a close friend’s recommendation! The relationship has exceeded our expectations. The company has excellent people to work with and show results, results, results!! And I guess the results would be why I would recommend them to a friend.”

- Rick

Reviewed: Apr 16, 2020
Property Manager
We stayed at the Macallan Villa, it was an Amazing experience for the whole family. Everything from the kitchen, bathroom, bedrooms and of course the gorgeous swimmingpool area was loved by the family. Already booked for a new stay next year. When you have a Place as the Macallan, you just need to buy groceries and use the barbecue area. This villa has Everything you need*****
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great support staff, we had a couple of relatively minor issues and Erin was all over it, she rocks!
Property
Great house, great location, could not have asked for more. Overall, a great experience and value!
View Property: Villa Charlene
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hideaway
Cornwall, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service, and great communication. Best case scenario.
Property
Absolutely loved our stay at Villa Paradise. Checked every box that we were looking for. Close to amazing restaurants and great golf courses. Private backyard, and the house was equipped with everything you could ask for, and more. Would certainly stay here again. Thanks to the Vacanza team for making everything so easy.
View Property: Villa Paradise
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and very knowledgeable
Property
We were the first renters after the property had been renovated. It is a beautiful home, with great views, nice furniture and a very nice setting. Spent most of our time under the covered patio looking out on the pool and the canal. Pool and hot tub were very clean, and everything on the property worked well.
View Property: Villa Macallan
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
The perfect house for families and couples! Absolutely loved our time at this cozy and spacious villa. We had a great time with our four- year-old and a seven-month-old baby. The house itself was very clean and practical, and with high standard. The beds were nice to sleep in, and the bedrooms as the rest of the house were spacious. All of the bedrooms had TVs, and there were fans in the sealing. The master bedroom had its own bathroom and one connecting bedroom that was much appreciated since our child could sleep close to us. The kitchen was fully equipped. We made dinners and did also used the grill a couple of times. There are a lot of supermarkets in the area. We really enjoyed the freezer that made ice cubes for us. We did spend some time inside in the living room watching tv and playing games, however the best features were still the outside area. The pool area was beautiful and extremely practical since it had everything you needed. Heated pool, water matrasses, and nice sunbeds. In front of the pool, it is a dining table and relaxes area with conferrable couches that were under a roof and therefore great if you needed shelter from rain or sun. Our youngest family member could safely play here, beside the pool. This area is really a cherry on the top because it made it so easy to be together outside no matter what we were doing. I especially liked that it had direct access to one of the bathrooms from outside. The dock was magical and was a great place to relax in the hammock or eat under the beautiful self-made pergola. I also found it to be an ideal place to do my fitness routine or yoga. We also liked the big washing machine and dryer that was easy to use in the garage, and that it was easy to jump in the car when we entered the garage directly from the kitchen. Great internet service in the house as well. All in all, a perfect place to have a vacation and just relax. A car is a must-have to get around and it was easy to find restaurants to visit or to order takeaway. We also enjoyed diners for breakfast, and different beaches (Yacht Club Public Beach or Fort Myers beach) not far from the house by car. We will definitely come back! - M.S.
View Property: Villa Siva
Draper, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Super responsive team.
Property
A paradise vacation. Like staying on Gilligan's island in a luxury home. My family of 8 loved it. We cooked all meals in the house. Super well appointed -- lacked nothing. We caught 8 species of fish from the back dock and spent hours on the white sand beach. This is by far our favorite family vacation spot. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Villa Island Getaway
Woodstock, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second time with Erin. We love her thoroughness and the fact that she doesn't just give us the details of the home and leaves, but takes the time to engage in conversation.
Property
We stayed in Hillcrest last October and Eternity this time. Both homes had lamps with no light bulbs and Hillcrest lamps that did not work. This really gives one a negative impression for such a minor thing. The above are very minor. We loved the home and dealing with Vacanza. Note - We would replace the master bedroom mattress.
View Property: Villa Eternity
Jersey Shore, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team there is great works with you and explains everything to you and make you feel welcome
Property
Love the property we love the location
View Property: Villa Charlene
ann arbor, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Cleanliness was a priority as it should be so check in was delayed 30 minutes but the property was clean and welcoming.
Property
This is a great location at a reasonable price. Great restaurants within 10-30 minutes (all sorts of ethnicities)which are great to sample. Edison/Ford Museum a must visit. Cape Coral downtown a blast on St Patrick's day. Spring baseball is fantastic, I never had such great seats. Naples is fun. Fresh fish available at the dock! Great pottery place, a joy to visit. Golf and driving ranges minutes away. The best is after a busy day, relax in the spa, swim in the pool and barbeque fresh catch on the grill. Life doesn't get any better than this during a Michigan Winter or maybe ever. There is lots to explore, just relax, traffic can be frustrating, but you are on vacation so enjoy the ride. In two weeks I found a retreat that I would definitely return to.
View Property: Villa Maricela
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Erin was very helpful - responded quickly to the few questions we had after check-in.
Property
This was our second stay at Villa Bel Air. The property is located in a very lovely area and has a great waterfront view for sunsets! The house is very clean, the amenities are top-notch, and with three bedrooms, all with en suite baths, perfect for friends to share. The terrace, lanai and pool areas provide both sun and shade. The neighborhood is quiet, but convent to stores and restaurants. The Boathouse, a five minute walk, is a great place for breakfast (try the Tropical Pancakes!), lunch or dinner. There is a beach there also. Would also highly recommend Prawnbrokers in Ft. Myers - very good seafood/steaks, plus they accept reservations! Metro Diner also good for breakfast. For a change of pace, Tasty Cultures (located in Cape Coral)!serves wonderful, authentic Polish/German food! Five stars!
View Property: Villa Bel Air
Marinette, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Erin was really great and helpful. Liked chatting with. She also had the pool ladder fixed, pronto!
Property
Very clean,heated pool, the kitchen was well stocked, plenty of towels etc, etc.
View Property: Villa Sea Turtle Run
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
Our stay at Villa Siva was flawless. The house is beautiful and the lanai is very well furnished with comfortable seating. The pool is a very nice size and was comfortably warm for our early February stay. The kitchen is stocked with every appliance and cooking items one could need, and everything is in new condition. - D.B.
View Property: Villa Siva
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
From our initial reservation contact through our check-out, the Vacanza staff was extremely professional, pleasant and prompt. Marie, who handled reservation procedures, was very accessible and responded to any questions we had. Gunnar, who checked us in to Villa Bel Air, was knowledgable about the villa's set-up, and Erin, the property manager, was very cordial and responded quickly to one minor maintence issue we encountered. Vacanza is a top-notch vacation home rental company - and we have already booked another stay at Villa Bel Air.
Property
Location: Cape Coral is great. The location of Villa Bel Air is beautiful - on the Caloosahatche, facing west for gorgeous sunsets, and the public beach and The Boathouse, which is open for breakfast (try the Tropical pancakes!!!), lunch and dinner, are a five minute stroll away. The neighborhood is very quiet and we did not hear any late noise/music. There are plenty of restaurants right in Cape Coral and those in Ft. Myers are just a jaunt away across the bridge. There are also grocery stores, drug stores, etc. very convienient to Villa Bel Air, without crossing the bridge. Villa Bel Air: Lovely house, decorated in a modern Scandanavian style. The villa was very clean upon arrival, bedding/linens fresh. All three bedrooms have ensuite baths and there is also a powder room. Kitchen is well stocked with equipment for cooking and dining, guests provide their own spices, paper products, dish soap, etc. Coffee maker is drip style. The outdoor grill was clean and ready to use. Outdoor terrace, lanai and pool area is lovely, and furnished to provide sun/shade options for lounging and dining. Pool and spa well-maintained - we did not heat the pool (refreshing after spa use!), but did heat the spa. Overall: Super place, super company!
View Property: Villa Bel Air
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home is absolutely spectacular. From the moment you enter the home I was struck by the architecture accented with beautiful furnishings. The home literally opens to the outside seamlessly. There are so many places to lose yourself and enjoy quiet moments and even more the gather together. The pool area is simply breathtaking with views of the canal and the lush landscaping. The spa area is private and relaxing while listening to the waterfalls. Because it is a split plan, guests and hosts have privacy and there are plenty of bathrooms with great linens. I have stayed here three times and will definitely be back.
View Property: Villa San Jose
Foothills, CA
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
The management team was great to work with, prompt and efficient.
Property
House inside was spotless, no complaints at all - very nicely cleaned. Deck and pool deck could use a good cleaning tho - just a good vacuum job to get rid of spiders in webs and dead bugs in corners - tile deck up top could use a wash. Windows facing river need to be washed. The dock area has vegetation and broken wood that needs to be cleaned up - screws are poking up from the wood - some little kid is going to hurt themselves on that. As a vacation renter multiple times, it is so nice to have dishsoap, tinfoil, saran wrap, a box of kleenex in the kitchen, maybe a few spices in the cupboards. I know renters often leave these items behind - leave them in the house for the next tenant. It is such a small expense (if any) for the owner, and such a welcome addition for the tenant. Also, in this house it would be great to have a pair of binoculars!
View Property: Villa Bel Air
Oslo, NO
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Vacanza team was very helpful and answered any questions or concerns we had prior to our stay. The team member that met us for check-in went thru everything in detail with us, and made us feel very welcome. We didnt need to contact the team during our stay since we didnt have any issues while there.
Property
We absoultely loved Villa Savannah! The house is beautiful and exactly as pictured on the Vacanza website. The house was clean and had everything we needed for our vacation. It was well stocked with kitchen necessities, towels (both beach and bath), and had a large washer and dryer. The pool was fantastic, we chose not to heat it since we visited in late July so it was very refreshing in the summer heat. The pool lights up in different colors at night, which made late night swims possible and fun. The grill provided was also super, and we had all our meals outside in the lovely dining area. We had a wonderful stay in Villa Savannah, and definitely recommend this property. We would love to return for another vacation.
View Property: Villa Savannah
Wookey, GB
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient right through from initial booking to check-in to handling enquiries and all correspondence.
Property
Villa Bel Air was an exceptional home which surpassed our expectations on arrival. Much larger than anticipated, in excellent order and furnished to a very high quality and immaculately clean. The outside space with views across the bay were a real bonus - incredible sunsets. Lovely location, within a few minutes walk of an excellent, casual, beach bar - how nice to walk somewhere for lunch or in the evenings for a drink. We would have been very happy to have stayed for longer. Thank you.
View Property: Villa Bel Air
Amersham, GB
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional, friendly and efficient from our first enquiry to final settlements.
Property
Villa Dolphin is an excellent property with plenty of room for all of us. The bikes were a lovely surprise, not mentioned when booking.
View Property: Villa Dolphin
GWatt, CH
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A great house with a fantastic view. Super location and spacious rooms.
View Property: Villa Bel Air
Bow Brickhill Milton keynes, GB
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.Soon got us chairs for dock for fishing.
Property
We all as a family had an amazing time we have stayed all over the USA from Idaho in north down to Florida and we think this house was amazing the cleanliness and upkeep were amazing we even had the barbie cleaned for us on first sat. The outside area is where we spent most time really loved it...great for the three families...the views with ospreys manatee and dolphin was lovely and we caught loads of fish ! Thanks George.
View Property: Villa Bel Air
bountiful, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was efficient, prompt, and courteous to meet our needs. We had one question about the hot tub and they sent service personnel over quickly.
Property
What a relaxing, inviting and peaceful place to vacation or just REST. Very private, The landscaping provided great privacy. Comfortable and convenient to everything.
View Property: Villa Savannah
Baltic, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. Marie went above and beyond to insure that we were not inconvenienced by any problems. Pool maintenance was performed efficiently and the water was sparkling throughout our stay!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Palmetto. The solar heated pool was fantastic and added to a wonderful time. The only thing that would enhance the experience would be some extra amenities, like beach chairs and a few more pool floats.
View Property: Villa Palmetto Pine
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at the Villa Savannah for our Honeymoon. We could not have made a better choice. The location was quiet yet convenient, and the property was beautifully maintained. Everything was clean and inviting. The property and its many amenities were way more than we needed, and we couldn't deny the price for the value that we got. My wife and I both agreed that this was a much better choice than a hotel. We had zero complaints the entire week we stayed. Thank you, Vacanza Rentals, for making our honeymoon perfect and unforgettable!
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
We are retirees and this is our fourth year to rent with Vacanza and this winter we stayed at the beautiful Villa Sunshine. We have rented three different houses and each year when we arrived, we walked into a home that has been thoroughly cleaned and is completely ready for our stay. We have never been disappointed. The Villa Sunshine is a beautiful home with every amenity. We are grateful for the staff and the service provided by Vacanza Rentals.